文件健检

文件健检是我们的核心服务,衷心推荐给我们所有的客户。 想象您是为您的投稿文章、投稿信、求职信、审稿人的答复信、经费申请、海报展示或任何其他学术文稿预约一个健康检查的机会。 我们经验丰富、具有出版和同侪审查经验的编辑人员将分析您的稿件,并诊断可能影响您文章被期刊选用的任何问题。 我们会提供您详细的检阅回馈,帮助您精进文稿以顺利进入同侪评审阶段。

稿件系统管理服务

系统管理服务是一项全包服务,目的在减少论文准备和发表过程中的一切麻烦琐事。您可以优惠价格享受文件健检及其他额外服务,以节省您宝贵的时间。

编辑和校对

我们提供传统的校对和文件编辑服务,收费价格依据文稿的字数而定。 我们的编辑会读完整篇文章、确保英语写作的文法正确无误并足以表达原意。我们可以编辑任何学术或专业文稿,包括:

稿件营销

我们特别提供文章营销服务,让您的文章在刊登发表后还能进行其他宣传。服务包含撰写新闻稿、在社群网站上推广等,提供您从头到尾的延伸性服务。

Document Health Check

Our Document Health Check is our core service that we recommend for all our clients. Think of it as a doctor’s appointment for your manuscript, cover letter, reviewer response letter, grant application, poster presentation, or any other scientific document. An experienced editor with publishing and peer-review experience will analyse your document and diagnose any issues that might prevent the acceptance of your manuscript by a journal. We provide you with detailed feedback to help you improve your document and get it through to the peer-review stage.

Scientific Manuscript Concierge

The concierge service is an all-inclusive service that is designed to reduce the hassle of preparing and publishing your paper. It includes all of our document health check services at a discounted price and additional services that will save you time.

Research Paper Editing

Our proofreading and copyediting services are traditional editing services and the cost is based on the number of words in the manuscript. Our editors will read through the full manuscript and ensure that the English writing is grammatically correct and has the intended meaning. We can edit any academic or professional documents, including:

Manuscript Marketing

To support authors from start to finish, we have launched marketing services to promote your paper after it has been published. We can write a press release, do social media promotions, and more coming soon.